111111 Hollywood Stones - Tour Schedule
E-mail Tour Schedule Press Photos Promo Videos
Private Event Info Experience Stage Info Facebook
Tele: (323) 878-6949 Song List Band Brothers MP3 Sound Clips

T o u r  S c h e d u l e

Highly Experienced - World Famous Copycats - Please Do Not Accept Trashy Imitations!
The Hollywood Stones - Rolling Hard Since 1994


March Hollywood Stones

Join The Hollywood List!
E-mail - 'Live With Me' in subject line.



Thursday, March 6, 2014
Viewpoint Resort

8700 E. University Drive
Mesa, AZ 85207
480-373-8700
7 pm
http://www.viewpointrv.com
RV & golf or rent a cottage

Saturday, March 8, 2014
Elks Opera House

117 E. Gurley Street
Prescott, AZ 86301
928-777-1366
7 pm
http://www.elksoperahouse.com
beautiful theatre

Saturday, March 15, 2014
San Pedro Brewing Co

331 W. 6th Street
San Pedro, CA 90731
(310) 831-5663
9 pm
http://www.sanpedrobrewing.com
great food!

Saturday, March 29, 2014
Harveys Steak House

6060 Warner Ave
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
714-842-5111
9 pm
http://www.harveyssteakhouse.com
Pat on guitar

May Hollywood Stones

Join The Hollywood List!
E-mail - 'Live With Me' in subject line.



Friday, May 9, 2014
Alpine Village

833 W. Torrance Blvd
Torrance, CA 90502
323-321-5660
8 pm
http://www.alpinevillagecenter.com
home of OctoberFest!

Saturday, May 10, 2014
Harveys Steak House

6060 Warner Ave
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
714-842-5111
9 pm
http://www.harveyssteakhouse.com


Friday, May 16, 2014
Private


,




Saturday, May 17, 2014
Private


,




Friday, May 30, 2014
Sagebrush Cantina

23527 Calabasas Rd
Calabasas, CA 90302
818-222-6062
9 pm
http://www.sagebrushcantina.com
party on the patio!

June Hollywood Stones

Join The Hollywood List!
E-mail - 'Live With Me' in subject line.



Saturday, June 7, 2014
Harveys Steakhouse

6060 Warner Ave
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
714-842-5111
9 pm
http://harveyssteakhouse.com
check for Groupon deal!

Saturday, June 14, 2014
Tudor House

800 Arrowhead Villa Road
Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
909-336-5000
7 pm
http://www.tudorhouseproductions.com/
dinner & show packages

Saturday, June 21, 2014
Private


,




July Hollywood Stones

Join The Hollywood List!
E-mail - 'Live With Me' in subject line.



Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Janss Market Place

Moorpark Road & Hillcrest Drive
Thousand Oaks, CA
(805) 495-4662
6 pm
http://www.janssmarketplace.net/
rock & shop at this free show!

Friday, July 25, 2014
private


,




August Hollywood Stones

Join The Hollywood List!
E-mail - 'Live With Me' in subject line.



Saturday, August 23, 2014
Lake Arrowhead Village Center Stage

28200 Highway 189
Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
909-337-2533
6 pm
http://www.thelakearrowheadvillage.com
call for VIP seating in front of stage

September Hollywood Stones

Join The Hollywood List!
E-mail - 'Live With Me' in subject line.



Saturday, September 13, 2014
Glen Eden Sun Club

25999 Glen Eden Road
Corona, CA 92883
951-277-4650
9 pm
http://www.gleneden.com
First-time visitor must contact Glen Eden in advance for first-time visitor requirements.

Administrate